The River of Life travels… The rain… Life and the caravan of souls across timeless bridges… I burned many bridges… Made many new ones… I am a traveller, a friend… The Annunaki, I am one of the Fates… Warning!! Global warning! Stay peaceful with nature… And your supernature… Empowerment!!

Moses was found in the Nile .. the orphaned land… Egypt Vs. Israel Vs traversing the hazardous currents in Bardo… Vs baptism and funeral in the Ganges… Some angels are dragons too… I took this pic today… My stone cold angel, my Kali Durga Hindu Buddha, my Ganesh for the housewarming and parties and all my worldly goods and riches… And my little soldier a Chinese royal guard for the little Emperor mayhap. but come October, Stalin’s harvest… The grain kings… The dimension of the virgin Mary… Law, sanctuary, knowledge… Minions will be minions, allies & clansmen… He who brings the storm… He is the mightiest of all.. when you hear thunderclaps and rain will save us all… Equator… Weather=quantum theory, chaos in infinity… The alchemy and eco system of earth… Hawk means the wind… Hawk & dove & the Elf & the hawk…

Leave a comment